You are here

Raven 310

Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version
2 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
Sleeps 7

DisplayRate

  • CAD $$
Get Directions

Description

The Raven complex has it’s own gym, fitness studio and saltwater pool! Access to the facilities is just down the corridor from Raven entrance! Book 106, 109 and 203, and it becomes an ideal arrangement for large groups or families desiring the convenience of separate spaces and yet closeness to one another.

The Raven residence has a spacious entrance, with closet, that leads to an open living area. with a leather pull out sofa, comfortable armchairs, a gas fireplace and large picture windows. For your entertainment a flat screen TV.

A modern, well equipped kitchen offers full size stainless appliances and stunning granite work surfaces with a breakfast bar for 4 overlooking the kitchen and there is also a dining table that comfortably seats six. Please note that the coffee maker is a Keurig Coffee Machine and will only take coffee pods.

The deck is off the living area where there is a large H2O spa looking up Big White Mountain

Off the kitchen is the master bedroom, shared bathroom and second bedroom. The master has a queen bed looking out to the balcony and hot tub, bedside tables with lamps. There is a double closet and chest of drawers giving plenty of storage space.

The second bedroom offers a single-over-double bunk bed, a set of drawers, bedside table and lamp. The second bedroom is a den, and does not have a window.

The main bathroom has a beautifully tiled floor and walls with deep tub and shower, and a modern vanity. A wall mounted hair dryer is included. RentChalets supplies towels and linens, as well as laundry soaps and toilet products.

There is underground parking in The Raven complex with room for one vehicle - additional parking is at Happy Valley. Also located in the garage is a large ski locker room with a allocated lockable ski locker. Happy Valley Day Lodge is a three minute walk where you will find an outdoor ice skating rink, the beginner ski/snowboard learning area, tubing, ice wall climbing, horse-drawn sleigh rides and dog sledding! The Nordic tracks are also accessed from Happy Valley. Big White Village center is just a short ride on the Gondola.

Amenities

Living

  • Fireplace Gas
  • TV flat
  • Sofa bed- double
  • Lamp- Table
  • Table- Coffee
  • Table- Dining
  • Chair-Dining
  • Hairdryer in Bathroom(s)
  • Free Internet via wi-fi
  • Free Local Calls

Kitchen-main

  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Fridge Freezer Large Size
  • Eating Bar
  • Kettle
  • Toaster
  • Dishes, Glasses & Cutlery-
  • Pots and Pans
  • Popcorn Maker

Outdoor

  • 0-5 Min Walk To Happy Valley
  • Near Laura's Gondola
  • BBQ- Tank
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Balcony
  • Master Bedroom - Queen
  • Den - 1x Bunk
  • Living Room - Sofa Bed

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map/What's Nearby

Reviews

Raven 310

Reviewed March 18, 2018 by Lorie S. of Leduc County, AB United States. Updated on August 27, 2018. Review of stay from February 26, 2018 to March 1, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great stay! Well kept property, clean and cozy!
Response from RentChalets
We are so glad to hear you found the property in great shape and that it was clean and cozy. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future and if we can be of any assistance do not hesitate to contact us.

We'll be back!

Reviewed January 26, 2018 by Alyssa Z. of Vancouver (NE Downtown / Harbour, BC United States. Updated on August 30, 2018. Review of stay from December 23, 2017 to December 30, 2017.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Hassle free, excellent location and great communication with management from day one of booking. Will return for sure. Highly recommended.
Response from RentChalets
We are so pleased to hear we could make your stay hassle free to ensure an amazing vacation. Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Midweek stay

Reviewed January 29, 2018 by Unknown of Maple Ridge, BC United States. Updated on August 30, 2018. Review of stay from January 23, 2018 to January 27, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of five really enjoyed our stay. Everything you need is in the condo. The ski in was good, but ski out required a walk to the gondola.
Response from RentChalets
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the condo had everything you needed. We are sorry if you saw the condo was a ski in/ ski out, we have checked to ensure it is not listed as a ski in ski out to ensure there is no future confusion. We hope to have you back again in the future.

Two Week Stay at the Raven on Snowbird Way

Reviewed March 28, 2018 by Doreen D. of Kelowna, BC United States. Updated on August 27, 2018. Review of stay from March 11, 2018 to March 25, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the spaciousness of this unit. It was very accessible by vehicle. Though the property has a reasonable ski-in capability we would not consider a good ski-out property. With regard to unit#310, there is shortage of closet space and we missed not having a humidifier which we are used to on Big White. The coffee pot - Kuerig - was not satisfactory, firstly because we were not advised ahead of the rental so we didn't have the appropriate coffee packets and then when Rental Chalets kindly provided the packets, the coffee maker didn't work; it was fixed once by the company and then failed again within a couple of days. Otherwise the unit was well provisioned with kitchen needs and aids.
Response from RentChalets
We are please that you were able to enjoy the unit despite missing a few things you could have used. We are glad to hear we were able to assist you as best as we could and that you could still enjoy your experience. In regards to ski out, we have looked into it and now ensured the property is not advertised as ski in ski out so that there is no misconception from our end. We are glad you found the kitchen fully stocked and we have made note of the coffee maker to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to have you stay with us again at Big white and if we can assist you in anyway do not hesitate to ask.

Birthday Getaway

Reviewed April 5, 2017 by Tom P. of Calgary (Cranston), AB United States. Updated on April 10, 2017. Review of stay from March 31, 2017 to April 3, 2017.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice place over all the ski out is not the best but the ski in was good
Response from RentChalets
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're glad you had a nice birthday getaway at Raven 310 and hope we can welcome you back to Big White for your next special occasion or vacation!