You are here

Snowbanks 4

Request info Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version
5.5 Bedrooms
4.5 Bathrooms
Sleeps 18

DisplayRate

  • CAD $$
Get Directions

Description

Have a large group but you don’t want to be crammed on top of each other? Want the convenience of ski-in/ski-out but don’t want the crowds and noise of being in the ski village? Want to bring the family pet along on your vacation too? This is the perfect, pet-friendly place for you. Located in the tranquil Snowpines area of Big White, this chalet is 4064 square feet of luxury, with 5 spacious bedrooms and four living rooms spread out over 4 floors. Ski out the back door to three lifts and ski right back to the same door. Stay somewhere else and feel like you are in a dormitory, or stay here and feel like you are at home. And while you are at it, enjoy gorgeous views and bathe in daylight through the panoramic windows! Perfect for families and executive getaways.

DETAILS

This home has true gravity-in/gravity-out ski trail access onto Serwa’s trail, with handy ski locker; boot dryers; 5 bedrooms, 4 1/2 bathrooms, with 4 large separate living areas; sleeps maximum of 18 persons. 3 gas fireplaces; hot tub and sauna; steam shower; 3 separate outdoor balconies; high speed wireless internet; pool table; Netflix. 4,100 square feet of interior living space; electric heating with a thermostat in each room; enclosed garage plus 1 parking space; new construction; superior furnishings; no smoking; pet friendly; 5 Star accommodations.

FEATURES BY FLOOR

ENTRY LEVEL FLOOR:
Large living room with wood floor, fireplace and vaulted two-story ceilings
Adjacent property view is undeveloped forest
Dining area that comfortably seats 16
Kitchen includes spacious island feature with 2 barstools
Fully equipped gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, dishwasher, microwave, etc.
Large outdoor balcony adjacent to dining area with gas BBQ and view of ski trail and valley
½ bathroom
Enclosed garage
Entry foyer with heated slate floor
Laundry room/mud room with full size washer & dryer and sink.

FLOOR ABOVE ENTRY LEVEL:
Large Master bedroom suite with king size bed, fireplace, sitting area, large walk-in closet, TV with DVD, large bathroom ensuite with steam shower, separate tub, 2 separate vanity sink areas and enclosed toilet for privacy
Guest bedroom with queen-sized bed and adjacent full bathroom with tub/shower
Spacious loft living room area with L shaped sofa & sofa bed, HDTV and DVD player

FLOOR BELOW ENTRY LEVEL:
Large living room area with TV and DVD player
Large outdoor balcony adjacent to living room area
King size bedroom with large walk-in closet
Queen size bedroom with large walk-in closet
Bunk bedroom with two single over double bunk beds and TV
Large full bathroom with tub/shower

BOTTOM FLOOR:
Outdoor balcony adjacent to ski trail with 7-person hot tub and ski locker
Heated slate floor at entry with boot dryers for 9 pairs of boots
Sauna (will hold 8 persons)
Pool table and wet bar, mini fridge and 2 bar stools
Gas fireplace
TV with Netflix for unlimited entertainment
1 queen sofa bed.

Amenities

Living

  • Fireplace Gas
  • TV flat
  • Lamp- Table
  • Table- Coffee
  • Table- End/Side
  • Table- Dining
  • Breakfast Bar Stools
  • Chair-Dining
  • Bookcase
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Heated Floor
  • Table- Dining (2)
  • Hairdryer in Bathroom(s)
  • Wet Bar With Bar Fridge
  • Board Games
  • Free Internet via wi-fi

Kitchen-main

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Electric Range/oven
  • Microwave
  • Fridge Freezer Side By Side
  • Ice Maker
  • Fridge Bar
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Crock Pot
  • Food processor
  • Cookware/ovenware
  • Keurig Coffee Maker
  • Tofu Press

Outdoor

  • 10-20 Min Walk To Village Centre
  • BBQ- Tank
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Balcony
  • Close To Community Bus Stop
  • Master Bedroom - King
  • 2nd Bedroom - Queen
  • 3rd Bedroom - King
  • 4th Bedroom - Queen
  • 5th Bedroom - 2x Bunks
  • Den - Sofa Bed
  • Loft - Sofa Bed
  • Mountain Bike Private Garage

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Map/What's Nearby

Reviews

Amazing ski getaway

Reviewed April 2, 2018 by Robyn H. of Portland, OR United States. Updated on August 27, 2018. Review of stay from March 25, 2018 to March 30, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house was clean, lots of space, perfect bunk room for kiddos, well stocked kitchen, ski in ski out easy access. 16 of us were more than comfortable in this amazing property.
Response from RentChalets
It is a pleasure to hear all 16 of you had a great experience in this amazing property. It can be hard to accommodate so many people and we are so pleased to hear you had lots of space in this property as well as having a great location to boot.

Howe Family

Reviewed January 17, 2018 by Tiffany B. of North Bend, Washington United States. Updated on August 30, 2018. Review of stay from January 11, 2018 to January 15, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Snow Banks 4 is an excellent choice for our large family ski weekend! All 16 of us slept comfortably and enjoyed the togetherness provided for in this amazing property!
Response from RentChalets
We are so delighted to hear your entire group of 16 people were comfortable and able to enjoy your stay all together in the same location. It can be difficult to find a location that fits that many in a comfortable manor and are so pleased we could assist with this.

Perfect

Reviewed March 4, 2018 by Edwin D. of West Wickham, Kent United States. Updated on March 13, 2018. Review of stay from February 8, 2018 to February 15, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A wonderful property that easily accommodated our large group. Plenty of space and well equipped with lots of things to entertain. Great for ski-in, ski-out. Thank you Rentchalets for a memorable stay.
Response from RentChalets
Thanks Edwin, hope to see you again soon at Big White!

Awesome Chalet for larger groups

Reviewed March 1, 2018 by Unknown of Yorkton, SK Canada. Updated on August 27, 2018. Review of stay from February 23, 2018 to February 27, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a group of 10 adults and 2 infants rent this place for four nights. It worked out perfectly with each couple getting their own room, plenty of space to hang out or get away if you wanted to be on your own. Hot tub/Sauna was great after a long day on the hills. Kitchen was very well equipped and had plenty of seating for everyone. Several TVs were available to use, apple TV, and a couple board games as well.

For the Ski out access it was very easy to get going first thing in the morning, just exit by the hot tub on the bottom floor and you're off. The ski in access requires that you stay on the Serwa's run and exit directly off Serwas. There will be some signs stating Snowbanks estates or Lower Snowbanks way, those are turns that will lead to a lengthy uphill walk to your place. There were a few people who weren't skiing/snowboarding on our trip and it was easy enough for them to meet up for lunch with the rest of the pack. It was a very short drive to a parking lot where you can take 'Lara's Gondola' up for the village.

Response from RentChalets
We are very pleased to hear that you made good use of all the gadgets this property has to offer. It is always so nice when you can join up with the whole crew even if they aren't skiing. The Hill has a lot to offer besides its wonderful skiing and it is great to get to experience the entire mountain.

Great ski-in / ski-out accommodation

Reviewed January 26, 2018 by Ken M. of West Toronto (Rua Aþores / Trini, ON United States. Updated on August 30, 2018. Review of stay from January 3, 2018 to January 7, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a very nice 4 days at Snowbanks 4. It's a really good option for large families or larger groups. It truly is ski-in / ski-out - right out the back door by the hot tub - but there is a path to the village center for non-skiers that once you find it should be walkable for most in less than 20 minutes. There's also a free shuttle regularly if needed. I look forward to staying here again.
Response from RentChalets
We are pleased to hear you made excellent use of all the amazing things Big White has to offer like the ski in/ ski out, free shuttle and walking trails! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon and if we can assist you in this in anyway, do not hesitate to contact us.

Fit the family

Reviewed January 5, 2016 by Sandra H. of Vancouver, BC Canada. Updated on January 22, 2016. Review of stay from December 27, 2015 to January 3, 2016.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fabulous location, spectacular views, well kept and serviced property.
Response from RentChalets
Thank you Sandra, Snowbanks 4 is a spectacular property to spend New Year in, 4 floors and lots of space, including the pool table for friendly competitions,

Nice place Good Ski in/out

Reviewed February 9, 2017 by Unknown of Kelowna, BC United States. Updated on February 12, 2017. Review of stay from February 3, 2017 to February 7, 2017.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very spacious living space, ski in/out to the hot tub,
Response from RentChalets
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. It's great to hear you had a great time staying at Snowbanks 4, such a beautiful property with awesome access to the slopes! We'd love to welcome you back to stay with us in the future.

Best ski in ski out Ever!!!

Reviewed April 14, 2012 by Darcie E. of Abbottsford, BC Canada. Updated on April 14, 2012. Review of stay from March 30, 2012 to April 3, 2012.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great unit, lots of room for 18-20. Ski in and out was fantastic. Had some issues with the hot tub not being properly maintained so we could use it every night. Besides that one issue it was a great stay and the staff was wonderful.

.

Reviewed February 9, 2012 by Nick R. of , Canada. Updated on February 9, 2012. Review of stay from February 1, 2012 to February 6, 2012.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great snow, awesome place, Good times!

Perfect Staff Getaway!

Reviewed November 29, 2012 by Alex V. of Kelowna, BC Canada. Updated on November 29, 2012. Review of stay from November 8, 2012 to November 11, 2012.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented Snowbanks 4 for a staff getaway. First of all, this property is huge! It can easily accomadate a large group without having to sacrifice on privacy. The pool room is a great bonus. The staff from RentChalets were very accomadating and helpful. We would wholeheartedly recommend large groups to rent Snowbanks 4!

Awesome ski vacation

Reviewed March 16, 2014 by Julie S. of Timmins, ON Canada. Updated on May 1, 2014. Review of stay from March 8, 2014 to March 14, 2014.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent chalet. Ski in/ski out was easy and great especially with the kids
The games room was excellent for the kids
The kitchen appliances were wells stocked and made it easy to cook for 14 people. Would go back there again

Perfection

Reviewed January 2, 2015 by Unknown of Vancouver, BC Canada. Updated on January 4, 2015. Review of stay from December 23, 2014 to December 30, 2014.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely a perfect location and accommodation with exceptional staff and service.
Response from RentChalets
Thank you Sandra! Snowbanks #4 would love to see you back!

Our Early Christmas Family Escape

Reviewed December 21, 2015 by Alexis F. of Chilliwack Central, BC United States. Updated on December 28, 2015. Review of stay from December 3, 2015 to December 7, 2015.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second four day week-end family gathering at Snowbanks 4. We really were able to kick back and enjoy ourselves - everything you could possibly need is in this unit. Perfect for an extended family get together. Adults, teenagers and toddlers alike. We were able to meet the owners this trip up and what a wonderful couple. The kitchen has enough dishware and small appliances to prep for and feed an army! There are extra pillows in blankets in every closet you could find.... games, books, movies,...and brand new Smart TV's. The location is awesome, the views gorgeous. Extremely clean, bright and roomy - with the four floors there's always a quiet spot to hang out as well. Tho' the teenagers kind of took over the pool table :) Can't wait to go back again next year!
Response from RentChalets
We look forward to your return! Merry Christmas and All the Best in 2016! From The Team at RentChalets!

Our family and friends love our visit to Snowbanks 4. We can hardly wait to go back next year. It will be our seventh year to stay at Snowbanks 4.

Reviewed April 5, 2010 by Greg G. of oak harbor, United States. Updated on April 5, 2010. Review of stay from March 27, 2010 to April 3, 2010.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

snowbanks 4

Reviewed January 25, 2010 by lisa n. of Sammamish, WA United States. Updated on January 25, 2010. Review of stay from December 29, 2009 to January 2, 2010.
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Excellent Stay at Big White

Reviewed January 8, 2011 by Unknown of Kelowna, BC Canada. Updated on January 8, 2011. Review of stay from December 11, 2010 to December 13, 2010.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The accomodations were excellent as was the helpfulness of the staff.

Super chalet

Reviewed January 19, 2012 by Derek U. of Winfield, BC Canada. Updated on January 20, 2012. Review of stay from December 19, 2011 to January 2, 2012.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place, great service - only thing that could make better is more parking space

Snowbanks4

Reviewed January 15, 2014 by Unknown of Surrey, BC Canada. Updated on January 15, 2014. Review of stay from January 9, 2014 to January 12, 2014.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My only complaint is the lack of parking. The townhouse was fantastic.

fantastic getaway for 5 couples and five singles

Reviewed January 20, 2015 by Cameron W. of Vancouver, BC Canada. Updated on January 28, 2015. Review of stay from January 15, 2015 to January 18, 2015.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came as one large group of friends to ski big white, and we were not disappointed. The mountain conditions were amazing, the location of the chalet is prime ski-in ski-out, and the chalet amenities were clean, well kept and impressive. There was more than enough room for all fifteen of us. The only criticism we had was that the chalet didn't provide enough garbage bags or paper towel and it took a little more than a day for them to bring us more. That being the only issue, I wouldn't hesitate to book again and we are already considering returning in a few months for another trip!
Response from RentChalets
Hi Cameron, We will make sure we put more supplies into Snowbanks #4, it is a huge chalet, one of the biggest in Big White. David. owner . RentChalets

Excellent Big Family Vacation Spot

Reviewed April 24, 2018 by Neena M. of Grand Forks, BC United States. Updated on August 27, 2018. Review of stay from April 5, 2018 to April 8, 2018.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great - everyone wants to do it again and longer next time
Response from RentChalets
We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us and would love to to stay longer next trip. The mountain has a lot to offer and experience and if you need any assistance do not hesitate to contact us.

snowbanks #4

Reviewed February 22, 2016 by Unknown of Eagle Point, OR United States. Updated on March 1, 2016. Review of stay from February 13, 2016 to February 20, 2016.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
a wonderful ski in/out house for our whole family. we highly recommend this location and house.
Response from RentChalets
Hi Ann Thanks for your excellent review following your recent stay at Snowbanks 4 at Big White Ski Resort. The ski in and ski out at Snowbanks is so good it makes getting everyone to the chair for fresh tracks in the morning very easy. We hope you have a great summer and we look forward to seeing you again next season. Regards Cam.

Spectacular Views Surrounded by a Warm Family Hearth

Reviewed January 19, 2013 by Sheryl A. of Jordan Station, Ontario Canada. Updated on January 19, 2013. Review of stay from December 22, 2012 to January 3, 2013.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family joins together each holiday season from all over the country to re-unite, feast, ski and rejuvenate. This year's experience was extra special due to the exceptional ski conditions and the layout/space and facilities available when we returned to Snowbanks. Each member had a private area to watch t.v., relax, read, there were ample chairs at plenty of tables for the large group to eat together, the youngster enjoyed pool, and the hot tub! The beds were so comfortable we almost forgot to come home! Really recommend this space for a large family/friends.

Nice place!

Reviewed December 24, 2013 by Deborah P. of , Canada. Updated on December 30, 2013. Review of stay from December 19, 2013 to December 22, 2013.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a good time and enjoyed Snowbanks 4 roominess for awake time but sleeping arrangements were awkward for the tall young men in bunk beds and finding enough comfortable beds for the couples. The hide-a-bed in the lower lounge needs replacing...very much so that one of the couples rented a one bedroom in a village hotel for 3 nights. We also thought a place this size should have another fridge. If we were to do this again we would split the group up to have enough fridge space and comfortable beds for all.

Fantastic venue for large family ecxperience

Reviewed February 21, 2015 by Alexis F. of Chilliwack Central, BC United States. Updated on February 26, 2015. Review of stay from December 4, 2014 to December 8, 2014.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had eighteen of us stay - ages 2 to 69.... a great venue to accommodate all of us - although the teen agers took over the games room! Four floors to allow for convenience, hideaways and lots of room. Location on Serwa is great - easy access for everything. Kitchen was stocked fantastically - cannot think of anything we couldn't find if we needed. BBQ on deck was a great asset too! Hot tub provides beautiful and peaceful views - so pretty in the fresh snow falls. Would definitely go back to this chalet.
Response from RentChalets
Alexis, I am so pleased you enjoyed the wonderful facilities at Snowbanks 4, the sauna can be a nice place to get away from everything after a days skiing or snowboarding, not many chalets have that feature. David RentChalets

Very Spacious

Reviewed March 1, 2017 by Megan I. of , United States. Updated on March 4, 2017. Review of stay from February 16, 2017 to February 21, 2017.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great stay. Would recommend to a big group. Had 4 couples and 9 children stay here. Very spacious never felt like we were on top of each other. Ski in ski out location was good. We had little ones that we still had to catch the shuttle for to get them to the main village. A little tricky at times. other than that was a great time.
Response from RentChalets
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay at Snowbanks 4. It's great to hear the condo was a good fit for your families and you enjoyed the easy ski in/ski out access. We'd love to welcome you back to Big White for your next ski vacation!

Top Chalet for a large group

Reviewed September 4, 2017 by Robert D. of Watford, Herts United States. Updated on September 12, 2017. Review of stay from August 13, 2017 to August 18, 2017.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
16 of us stayed in this chalet in August. 4 families of 4.
It was very suited to a large group with lots of space and beds available. Good kitchen, comfy beds and a great hot tub. Would be well placed in the winter for skiing. Highly recommended.
Response from RentChalets
Hi Robert, Snowbanks 4 is a great getaway for groups of families. Kids can have their own space downstairs while the adults have time to getaway from the kids. During the winter season it also has one of the best ski in/outs the mountain has to offer and is always recommended by others. Thanks, Cris

Snowbanks 4

Reviewed July 5, 2017 by Zach M. of Esquimalt, BC United States. Updated on July 21, 2017. Review of stay from June 30, 2017 to July 3, 2017.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Place was great. No hassle, plenty of rooms, very clean.
Response from RentChalets
thank you for the review, Snowbanks 4 is big and we appreciated that you left it very tidy on departure.

Ski Week 2014

Reviewed February 24, 2014 by Denis H. of Calgary,, Alberta Canada. Updated on February 24, 2014. Review of stay from February 15, 2014 to February 22, 2014.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I would recommend this property to friends with large families.

snowbanks 4

Reviewed August 18, 2015 by Furquan G. of Delta, BC Canada. Updated on August 20, 2015. Review of stay from August 13, 2015 to August 16, 2015.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything went well. Only complaint is that the comforter on the bad in the master bedroom on top floor was dirty. It had spots of dried blood and powdery white stuff on it.
Response from RentChalets
Hi Furquan, thank you for the review, we have taken the comforter out of service, it looks like it was stained and had been washed but the stain had not come out. We are reviewing our best practice on comforters.

We had a 4/5 time at Snowbanks 4

Reviewed March 21, 2017 by Unknown of West Vancouver, British Columbia United States. Updated on March 26, 2017. Review of stay from March 12, 2017 to March 18, 2017.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pros: ski in/out, sauna/hot tub, multiple living rooms, view.
Cons: only one ensuite bedroom (we were 4 families), small kitchen and fridge, floors could use some insulation (especially if you are sleeping right below the kitchen), more parking needed (only 2 spaces, rest have to park at Happy Valley), far from village if not skiing.
Response from RentChalets
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed the great ski access to Snowbanks 4 and made use of the hot tub! We'd love you to stay with us again when next you visit Big White.

Snowbanks 4

Reviewed January 16, 2011 by Unknown of , United States. Updated on January 16, 2011. Review of stay from December 30, 2010 to January 14, 2011.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Closely Met Capacity Requirements for 16 - Room for Refresh...

Reviewed March 7, 2017 by Unknown of milton, ON United States. Updated on March 7, 2017. Review of stay from February 26, 2017 to March 5, 2017.
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great Ski in and ski out access via Serwas. 2 dining tables and bar counter top made room for all 8 adults and the kids ranging from 4 - 19. Dishwasher was busy...and over the week we would have liked access to some cleaning supplies, why do they have to be locked up - we arent going to pack them home! We were disappointed to find the pull out couch had been reviewed critically 2 years ago (Yelp) and had not been addressed and was unusable without the spare twin mattress on top - this forced another onto the couch in the loft family room - not ideal quiet quarters! Lots of towels were available , and we capitalized on the laundry facilities during the week - only use the washing machine during the day...extremely noisy! Bed linens were middle of the road and would be improved with a upgrade to softness and thread count, We enjoyed and used the full capacity of this large facility with our 16 ppl!